Author: Jeff Stagg

LBF Band Hype: Brother Trucker

Americana roots-rockers Brother Trucker have been playing and touring extensively for 15 years.  The Des Moines-based band consists of members Andy Fleming-Vocals/Guitar, Mike Fitzpatrick-Lead Guitar, Lyle Kevin Hogue-Bass, Jim Viner-drums and Matt Jesson-Keyboards. The band has four albums to their credit – their latest being the excellent The Flyover. The band’s primary songwriter, Andy Fleming,… Read more »

Donate Today!

Learn More