LBF preview: The Workshy


The band consists of Evan Cokeley on drums; Jiho Han on bass and vocals; Danny Kratzer on guitar; Pete Neel on keyboard; and Brant Williams on guitar and vocals.


Don’t miss The Workshy and seven other great bands playing Des Moines this Friday beginning at 6 p.m.

Donate Today!

Learn More